top of page

..

Representation through the creation of stories.

Studio KÄ aims to present the diversity of African cultures through captivating animations. Our stories celebrate the beauty and richness of the life, history and legends of African people, while contributing to the education of children.

En route - image.jpg

Cultivate creativity

With creativity at the forefront of everything we do, we aim to inspire our audience with imaginative and innovative content. Our animations allow viewers to imagine, dream and create beyond their own imagination.

Adja Soro.jpeg

"We don't just produce animation!

We use it to promote our cultural heritage. We offer children content that takes into account their environment and their challenges. We promote gender equality by placing girls and boys as main characters. Through our productions, we teach children to discover Africa differently."
 

Adja Soro

Founder of Studio KÄ

 

bad servant.png

Let's create together 

Our animations reach all age groups, from the youngest to the oldest, and are entertaining and attractive for the whole family. Let's join our energies to produce together an extraordinary animation.  

1

 

Series in production

 - RELEASE -

 

2

 

Feature films in development

 - COPRODUCTION -

 

2

 

Series in development

 - COPRODUCTION -

 

1

 

Short film in development

 - COPRODUCTION -

 

Discover Studio KÄ

Site SK.png

Subscribe to our newsletter • Don't miss a thing!

Thank you for subscribing !

STUDIO KÄ and all related characters, names and logos are trademarks of STUDIO KÄ SAS. All rights reserved.

Logo Studio KÄ.png
bottom of page

top of page

..

La représentation par la création d'histoires.

Studio KÄ a pour objectif de présenter la diversité des cultures africaines par le biais d'animations captivantes. Nos histoires célèbrent la beauté et la richesse de la vie, de l'histoire et des légendes des peuples africains, tout en contribuant à l'éducation des enfants.

En route - image.jpg

Cultiver la créativité

La créativité étant au premier plan de tout ce que nous faisons, nous visons à inspirer notre public avec un contenu imaginatif et innovant. Nos animations permettent aux spectateurs d'imaginer, de rêver et de créer au-delà de leur propre imagination.

Adja Soro.jpeg

" Nous ne produisons pas que de l'animation!

Nous l'utilisons pour promouvoir notre patrimoine culturel. Nous proposons aux enfants des contenus qui tiennent compte de leur environnement et de leurs enjeux. Nous promouvons l'égalité des sexes en plaçant des filles et des garçons comme personnages principaux. A travers nos productions, nous apprenons aux enfants à découvrir l'Afrique autrement."
 

Adja Soro

Fondatrice de Studio KÄ

 

bad servant.png

Créons ensemble 

Nos animations touchent toutes les tranches d'âge, des plus jeunes aux plus âgés, et sont divertissantes et attrayantes pour toute la famille. Joignons nos énergies pour produire ensemble une animation hors du commun.  

1

 

Série en production

 - DIFFUSION -

 

2

 

Longs métrages en developpement

 - COPRODUCTION -

 

2

 

Séries en developpement

 - COPRODUCTION -

 

1

 

Court-métrage en developpement

 - COPRODUCTION -

 

Découvrez Studio KÄ

Site SK.png

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter • Ne manquez rien !

Merci de vous être abonné !

STUDIO KÄ and all related characters, names and logos are trademarks of STUDIO KÄ SAS. All rights reserved.

Logo Studio KÄ.png
bottom of page